OUR TEAM

Partners

Daniel Beaulieu, BBA

Daniel Beaulieu, BBA

Partner

daniel.beaulieu@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Vincent Boisvert

Vincent Boisvert

Partner

vincent.boisvert@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Yvan Boisvert, Cert. Admin.

Yvan Boisvert, Cert. Admin.

Partner

yvan.boisvert@valeo.plus

Financial Planner
Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Mathieu Morin-Moisan, BBA

Mathieu Morin-Moisan, BBA

General Manager and Partner

mathieu.moisan@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Antony Lessard, BBA

Antony Lessard, BBA

Partner

antony.lessard@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*

Advisors

Jean-William Boilard, BBA

Jean-William Boilard, BBA

Financial Security Advisor

jean-william.boilard@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Elena Svabu

Elena Svabu

Financial Security Advisor

elena.svabu@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative *
Marc-Olivier Houle, BBA

Marc-Olivier Houle, BBA

Director of Consulting Services

marc-olivier.houle@valeo.plus

Financial Planner
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*

Administration

Maxim Boudreau, BBA

Maxim Boudreau, BBA

Marketing Director

maxim.boudreau@valeo.plus

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Operations Coordinator

vinaythone.kinkhat@Valeo.plus

 Charles Garant, BA

Charles Garant, BA

Customer Account Manager

charles.garant@valeo.plus

Andrée Larouche,BCom

Andrée Larouche,BCom

Administrative Assistant

andree.larouche@valeo.plus

* Mutual fund representatives associated with SFL Investments TM, a financial services firm

NEWSLETTER

Get our publications delivered to your inbox!

By sending information to us using our contact form, you authorize Valeo+  to contact you by email. You may withdraw your consent electronically at any time.

QUEBEC CITY

725 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 401

Quebec City, Quebec G2J 0C4

(418) 658-7382

 

MONTREAL

6400 Auteuil Ave., Suite 300

Brossard, Quebec J45 3PZ

(514) 309-3450

 

© All rights reserved | Valeo Plus

TOLL FREE

1 844 893-7376

info@valeo.plus