OUR TEAM

Bernard Blouin, BBA

Bernard Blouin, BBA

Co-chair, Leader Group Insurance Solutions

bernard.blouin@valeo.plus

Financial Planner
Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Vincent Boisvert

Vincent Boisvert

Co-chair, Leader Group Retirement Savings Solutions

vincent.boisvert@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Yvan Boisvert

Yvan Boisvert

Executive Vice-President

yvan.boisvert@valeo.plus

Financial Planner
Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Mathieu Morin-Moisan, BBA

Mathieu Morin-Moisan, BBA

General Manager

mathieu.moisan@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Daniel Beaulieu, BBA

Daniel Beaulieu, BBA

Director, Customer Relations, Group Retirement Savings

daniel.beaulieu@valeo.plus

Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Cynthia Beauchemin, CPA, MBA

Cynthia Beauchemin, CPA, MBA

Director of Operations, Group Insurance

cynthia.beauchemin@valeo.plus

Elena Svabu

Elena Svabu

Director of Operation, Group Retirement Savings

elena.svabu@valeo.plus

Certified Employee Benefit Specialist (C.E.B.S.)
Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative *
Marc-Olivier Houle, BBA

Marc-Olivier Houle, BBA

Director of Individual Solutions

marc-olivier.houle@valeo.plus

Financial Planner
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative*
Maxim Boudreau, BBA

Maxim Boudreau, BBA

Communications and Marketing Director

maxim.boudreau@valeo.plus

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Advisor

vinaythone.kinkhat@valeo.plus

Mutual Fund Representative *
 Charles Garant, BA

Charles Garant, BA

Customer Account Manager, Individual Solutions

charles.garant@valeo.plus

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Vinaythone Kinkhat

Advisor

vinaythone.kinkhat@valeo.plus

Mutual Fund Representative *
Marie-Christine Berthiaume

Marie-Christine Berthiaume

Administrative Assistant, Group Insurance

marie-christine.berthiaume@valeo.plus

Andrée Larouche,BCom

Andrée Larouche,BCom

Administrative Assistant, Group Retirement Savings

andree.larouche@valeo.plus

* Mutual fund representatives associated with SFL Investments TM, a financial services firm

NEWSLETTER

Get our publications delivered to your inbox!

By sending information to us using our contact form, you authorize Valeo+  to contact you by email. You may withdraw your consent electronically at any time.

QUEBEC CITY

725 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 401

Quebec City, Quebec G2J 0C4

(418) 658-7382

 

MONTREAL

6400 Auteuil Ave., Suite 300

Brossard, Quebec J45 3PZ

(514) 309-3450

 

© All rights reserved | Valeo Plus

TOLL FREE

1 844 893-7376

info@valeo.plus